[45E097mix​-​2021] Wall Of Ambient Sound - 14

by Various (Echoes Sounds Mix)



We are glad to present you the 14th mix of the “Wall Of Ambient Sound” series from the digital label 45 Echoes Sounds. This issue features ambient etudes created in 2020 and 2021 by composers from Russia and Ukraine.
And important information. Starting with this release, we are changing the label format somewhat: we want to focus more on publishing mixes, podcasts and compilations of new ambient music. Thus, we hope to more quickly respond to the emergence of new interesting works in the world of ambient music.
Of course, we will continue to release solo albums from time to time.
Мы рады представить вам 14-й микс серии “Wall Of Ambient Sound” от цифрового лэйбла 45 Echoes Sounds. В этом выпуске представлены эмбиент-этюды, созданные в 2020 и в 2021 годах артистами из России и Украины.
Начиная с этого релиза мы несколько меняем формат лэйбла: мы хотим больше сосредоточиться на публикации миксов, подкастов и компиляций новой эмбиент-музыки. Тем самым мы надеемся более оперативно реагировать на появление новых интересных работ в мире эмбиент музыки.
Разумеется, сольные альбомы время от времени мы продолжим выпускать.
artists: Various / Echoes Sounds
Album: Wall Of Ambient Sound-14
Mixed By Echoes Sounds
Label: 45 Echoes Sounds
Catalog: [45E097mix-2021]
Format: DJ Mix
Style: Ambient, Space Electronic Music, Relax, Meditation
Release: July 27, 2021
Total Time: 90:05
Digital release on: Bandcamp (2021-07-27), VKontakte (2021-07-21), Mixcloud (2021-08-03), YouTube (2021-08-10)

1. EugeneKha & West Remi — Crystal [45 Echoes Sounds | 45E093-2020 | UPC 5059647949932]
2. dr.SpaceKir — Vega [Artist VK.com Group]
3. Symphocat — Clear Drops [Simphonic Silence Inside | SSI-165| 2020]
4. dr.SpaceKir — Kepler 452 B [Artist VK.com Group]
5. EugeneKha — Crimean Suite (Part 2) [45 Echoes Sounds / EugeneKha | UPC 759159387882 | 2021]
6. Mono Tape — Disconnect [Simphonic Silence Inside | SSI-169| 2020]
7. Arsen Sogoyan — Souls Of The Fern Ticket [Simphonic Silence Inside | SSI-176| 2021]
8. EugeneKha & West Remi — The Dark Side Of The Earth [45 Echoes Sounds | 45E093-2020 | UPC 5059647949932]
9. Symphocat — Stream Harmony [Simphonic Silence Inside | SSI-165| 2020]
10. West Remi — Third Day [New Exclusive Track For 45 Echoes Sounds. 2021]
11. Mono Tape — Above A Warm Cloud [Simphonic Silence Inside | SSI-162| 2020]
12. dr. SpaceKir — Vostok-1 [Artist VK.com Group]
13. EugeneKha — Crimean Suite (Part 1) [45 Echoes Sounds / EugeneKha | UPC 759159387882 | 2021]
14. Evgeny V. Kharitonov — Fedurnovo Village (Field Recordings).


released July 26, 2021


all rights reserved



45 Echoes Sounds Moscow, Russia

The 45 Echoes Sounds - ambient label was set up by Evgenij V. Kharitonov (aka EugeneKha) in 2010 to release ambient electronic music.

contact / help

Contact 45 Echoes Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like [45E097mix-2021] Wall Of Ambient Sound - 14, you may also like: